Quick find
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Product features:
Wireless N H.264 Day/Night Network Camera
Description:
The DCS-933L Wireless N H.264 Day/Night Network Camera is a versatile and unique solution for your small office or home. Unlike a standard webcam, the DCS-933L is a complete system with a built-in CPU and web server that transmits high quality video images for security and surveillance.
 
Peace Of Mind With 24/7 Monitoring Of Any Environment
The DCS-933L is a standalone surveillance camera that requires no special hardware or software, and can run independently even without a PC. Send e-mail notifications with snapshots or video clips whenever motion or sound is detected using just the DCS-933L and an internet connection. You can customize areas of the video to monitor for motion to keep watch over entryways, and you can set volume limits to detect when a loud sound is picked up by the camera. Night time monitoring is possible with the built-in infrared LEDs which allow for night time viewing of up to 16 feet (5 meters), enabling round-the-clock monitoring of a home or small office.
 
Full Featured Surveillance System
Included with the DCS-933L is the D-ViewCam software, which adds enhanced features and functionality that helps you create a full surveillance system. D-ViewCam enables centralized management of multiple network cameras, supporting up to 32 network cameras and up to 64 users. With a dedicated computer it offers digital monitoring and recording with a wide array of features, including scheduled, motion and manual recordingoptions for individual needs.
 
The Fastest Technology, The Strongest Coverage
Offering wireless 802.11b/g/n and Ethernet/Fast Ethernet connectivity, the DCS-933L is a snap to integrate into your existing network environment. You can use the DCS-933L’s Extender Mode to extend the range of your wireless network, giving your home or office better wireless coverage. This will help a home wireless network to eliminate dead spots and allow for the addition of other wireless devices easily.
 
Instant Anywhere Access With mydlink Cloud Service
Enhanced with mydlink™ support DCS-933L makes it easier and more convenient for you to look after your family and home or office environment. With a mydlink service enabled camera, you can stay connected to everything you love from anywhere, anytime. The mydlink service can be accessed by a web browser and also provides an optional downloadable mydlink app that allows users to have a better experience on their mobile devices. With the mydlink app, you can quickly and easily view your camera feed from anywhere using a Wi-Fi, 3G or 4G connection.
Products | Support  | News  | About |

Быстрый поиск
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Возможности продукта:
Беспроводная облачная сетевая камера с поддержкой ночной съемки и режимом повторителя
Описание:
Беспроводная 802.11n сетевая камера DCS-933L с возможностью ночной съемки и поддержкой кодека H.264 является универсальным и уникальным решением для малого офиса или дома. В отличие от стандартных Web-камер DCS-933L представляет собой полноценную систему со встроенным процессором и Web-сервером, передающим высококачественное видеоизображение. 
 
 
Автономная система видеонаблюдения
DCS-933L является автономной камерой, которая не требует специального аппаратного или программного обеспечения и может работать самостоятельно, даже без компьютера. Использование камеры DCS-933L и Интернет-соединения позволяет отправлять уведомления со снапшотами или видеоклипами по электронной почте при обнаружении движения или звука. Можно задать области обнаружения движения, например, вход в здание, а также можно установить пороговый уровень звука, превышение которого будет фиксироваться камерой. Встроенная инфракрасная подсветка позволяет вести видеонаблюдение в ночное время на расстоянии до 5 метров.
 
 
Многофункциональная система видеонаблюдения
Входящее в комплект поставки DCS-933L программное обеспечение D-ViewCam позволяет расширить функциональные возможности камеры и создать полноценную систему видеонаблюдения. С помощью D-ViewCam возможно осуществлять централизованное управление несколькими сетевыми камерами (до 32 видеокамер и до 64 пользователей), выполнять запись с широким набором функций, включая запись по срабатыванию датчиков, по расписанию или вручную. 
 
Высокая скорость передачи данных, большой радиус действия беспроводной сети
Благодаря беспроводному подключению 802.11b/g/n и разъему Ethernet/Fast Ethernet можно легко интегрировать камеру в существующую сеть. Режим повторителя позволяет увеличить радиус действия беспроводной сети, что помогает устранить зоны с низким уровнем сигнала и легко добавить другие беспроводные устройства в сеть.
 
 
Постоянный удаленный доступ к видео с помощью облачного сервиса mydlink
Поддержка камерой DCS-933L сервиса mydlink™ делает наблюдение за домом или офисом более легким, удобным и позволяет всегда оставаться на связи вне зависимости от местонахождения. Доступ к сервису mydlink можно получить через Web-браузер, а также с помощью дополнительных приложений mydlink для пользователей мобильных устройств. Приложения mydlink позволяют пользователю, использующему Wi-Fi, 3G или 4G соединение, легко и быстро просмотреть видеоизображение с камеры.
 
Продукты и решения | Поддержка  | Новости  | О компании |