Quick find
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Product features:
Full HD Mini Pan & Tilt Dome Network Camera
Description:
The DCS-5615 Full HD Mini Pan & Tilt Dome Network Camera features industry-leading high definition (Full HD) megapixel resolution and H.264 compression that enable high-quality video footage to be recorded. The DCS-5615 connects to a network to provide high-quality live video over the Internet.
 
Full HD Surveillance
The DCS-5615 delivers Full HD 16:9 widescreen IP video surveillance which provides vivid high-quality video, making it easier to view and monitor footage. With the included D-ViewCam 32-channel recording software, the DCS-5615 provides a complete solution for high-quality live viewing and reliable recording. The camera also has a built-in microSD card slot which can be used for local backup by storing important events on an easily retrievable microSD card.
 
Multiple Video Streams
The DCS-5615 supports simultaneous streaming of H.264, MPEG-4, and MJPEG video to provide both high-quality and bandwidth-efficient compression formats. H.264 produces a small file size, making it useful for extended recording with high detail or for use in low bandwidth networks. MJPEG delivers excellent file integrity, ideal for situations which require extensive image detail. Additionally, the DCS-5615 supports multicast H.264 streaming, allowing users to view the camera feed by subscribing to a multicast IP address on the network.
 
Sharp Image Monitoring from Different Angles
With accurate, responsive pan/tilt movement and digital zoom, the DCS-5615 gives you full control, so you can quickly scan a wide area from a variety of angles, and 16x digital zoom lets you zoom in on specific areas for more detail. The DCS-5615 can also be set to automatically move to specific preset positions, allowing the camera to patrol particular areas of interest within a surveillence area.
 
Flexible Connectivity
The DCS-5615 includes an input port for connectivity to external devices such as IR sensors, switches, and alarm relays. The DCS-5615 also incorporates Power over Ethernet (PoE), allowing it to be easily installed in a variety of locations without the need for supplemental power cabling.
 
Tamper-proof
Tamper-proof features make the DCS-5615 camera suitable for tamper-prone locations such as transportation hubs, schools, or correctional facilities. The electronic tamper detection system can sense whenever the camera has been redirected, de-focused, blocked, or spray-painted, and respond promptly with a visible or audible alarm.
 
D-ViewCam for Management
The included D-Link D-ViewCam™ is sophisticated software which allows users to manage up to 32 network cameras, set e-mail alert notifications, create recording schedules, and use motion detection to record important events directly to a hard drive. D-ViewCam™ also allows users to upload a floor plan to create a realistic layout of the premises where the cameras are located, further simplifying the management process.
Products | Support  | News  | About |

Быстрый поиск
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Возможности продукта:
2 Мп купольная сетевая Full HD-камера с PoE, приводом наклона/поворота и слотом для карты microSD
Поставляется в проекты
Описание:
Купольная Full HD IP-камера с приводом наклона и поворота DCS-5615 обеспечивает передачу видео высокого разрешения и сжатие в формате H.264. При подключении к сети камера обеспечивает трансляцию высококачественного видео через Интернет.  
 
Видеонаблюдение высокого разрешения
Камера DCS-5615 поддерживает Full HD разрешение и обеспечивает захват видео в широкоформатном режиме (с соотношением сторон экрана 16:9), что обеспечивает высокое качество картинки и значительно упрощает просмотр и видеонаблюдение. Входящее в комплект поставки программное обеспечение позволяет просматривать высококачественное изображение сразу с 32 камер на экране одного компьютера в режиме реального времени. Камера также оснащена слотом для microSD-карты, которая используется для локального хранения резервных копий важных событий.
 
Поддержка многоадресной передачи данных
Для увеличения эффективности использования полосы пропускания при максимальном качестве изображения камера DCS-5615 использует одновременное сжатие видео в форматах MJPEG, MPEG-4 и H.264. При использовании кодека H.264 получаются файлы небольшого размера, что позволяет вести долговременную запись и использовать устройство в сетях с низкой полосой пропускания. Формат MJPEG обеспечивает целостность файлов, что идеально подходит для  ситуаций, которые требуют высокой детализации изображения. Камера может организовывать многоадресные потоки данных и предоставлять доступ к видео по требованию.
 
Четкое изображение под различными углами обзора
Благодаря функциям наклона/поворота камера DCS-5615 обеспечивает обзор обширной области с различных углов, а 16-кратное цифровое увеличение позволяет приблизить интересующую область для получения подробной информации.
 
Гибкость подключения
Цифровой вход (DI) DCS-5615 позволяет подключить внешние устройства, такие как инфракрасные сенсоры, переключатели и сигнальные реле. Камера  также оснащена встроенным модулем PoE, упрощающим установку и устраняющим необходимость в прокладывании дополнительных кабелей питания.
 
Обнаружение попыток воздействия на корпус
Функции обнаружения попыток воздействия на корпус позволяют размещать камеру в местах, где присутствует риск вандализма, таких как транспортные узлы, школы или исправительные учреждения. Камера оснащена электронной системой тревоги, использующей визуальный или звуковой сигнал тревоги при изменении положения или фокуса камеры, а также при блокировке или окрашивании распылителем.
 
Централизованное управление через D-ViewCam
Программное обеспечение D-ViewCam™ D-Link, входящее в комплект поставки, позволяет просматривать изображение сразу с 32 камер на экране одного компьютера. Пользователи могут настроить автоматическое уведомление по e-mail для мгновенного получения информации о нештатных событиях, создать расписание записи, а также при срабатывании датчика движения записывать видео непосредственно на жесткий диск. Программное обеспечение D-ViewCam™ также позволяет загрузить план помещения предприятия и создать схему расположения камер, что значительно упрощает процесс управления.
Продукты и решения | Поддержка  | Новости  | О компании |