Quick find
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Product features:
PCI Express 10 Gigabit Ethernet Adapter
Description:
The D-Link DXE-810S PCI Express 10 Gigabit Ethernet Adapter is a high performance adapter designed for the high-speed PCI Express bus architecture. The PCI Express 10 Gigabit Ethernet Adapter offers increased bandwidth, reliability, and more functionality than standard PCI network cards. It is specifically designed to allow throughput at rates up to 20 Gbps, thus eliminating the bottleneck that exists with current 32 and 64-bit PCI bus architectures. 
 
Advanced Features and Security
This adapter supports 802.1Q VLAN standard, allowing you to organize an operation with tagged traffic. With support for advanced features such as 802.3x Flow Control, Jumbo Frames, and SNMP for network management, the DXE-810S can easily interoperate with your current networking equipment.
 
Checksum Offloading
The DXE-810S features TCP, UDP, and IP checksum offloading functionality, which transfers the checksum processing tasks from the computer’s CPU to the network card. The DXE-810S’s ability to handle the checksum processing means that the CPU’s processing power can be used for other tasks while still achieving 10 Gbps network speeds.
Products | Support  | News  | About |

Быстрый поиск
Russia Ukraine Belarus Israel Turkey Lithuania Latvia Estonia Mongolia Moldova Armenia Kazahstan Georgia
Возможности продукта:
Сетевой PCI Express адаптер с 1 портом 10GBase-X SFP+
Поставляется в проекты
Описание:
Высокопроизводительный сетевой адаптер 10 Gigabit Ethernet для шины PCI Express D-Link DXE-810S позволяет увеличить полосу пропускания, повысить надежность подключения и предоставляет большее количество функциональных возможностей по сравнению со стандартными сетевыми картами PCI. Адаптер поддерживает скорость передачи данных до 20 Гбит/с1, устраняя таким образом “узкое место”, которое существует в шинных архитектурах PCI 32/64-бит.
 
Расширенные функции и безопасность
Сетевой адаптер поддерживает протокол VLAN 802.1Q, что позволяет организовать работу с тегированным трафиком. Благодаря расширенным функциям, таким как управление потоком 802.3x, Jumbo-фреймы и управление по SNMP, DXE-810S может легко взаимодействовать с имеющимся сетевым оборудованием.
 
Вычисление контрольных сумм
DXE-810S поддерживает вычисление контрольных сумм TCP, UDP и IP, перекладывая часть задач с процессора компьютера на сетевую карту. Эта функция позволяет использовать вычислительную мощность процессора для других задач при достижении в то же время скорости работы сети 10 Гбит/с.
 

1При работе в режиме полного дуплекса.

Продукты и решения | Поддержка  | Новости  | О компании |